I cannot (Thought Dump Thursday 4/14/16)

Just…life. Working on an overdue assignment, having to deal with other assignments on top of that, job searching, keeping up with various 3DS games, chasing a multitude of other breezes…it’s just difficult. The overdue assignment is especially of great concern. All I can say is…as much as there are so many things I want to do, it annoys me that I can’t leisurely choose what to do, when, and for how long without suffering serious negative repercussions one way or another. I just can’t.

I’m not contemplating suicide or anything morbid like that; I’m just saying that things are busy, and writing a blog post is the last thing on my mind right now. So…sorry, but it’s dangerously close to midnight (and I mean it this time), and this is all I have to post.

Nowi Wins

Feedback is always appreciated!

