Spontaneous Saturday 6/28: Water

Front image_drinking-water

Yes, water. Can I just take my time to appreciate this simple yet marvelous substance? I mean, water is one of the main components of life itself. Without it, a good bulk of other drinks wouldn’t exist, swimming wouldn’t be a thing, and, well, life itself would perish. Water is also used for cleaning; sometimes it is called the “universal solvent”, and not only does it clean things like windows and whatnot; it also cleans people. You know, that’s what showers and baths are for. I’m personally more of a bath guy, but that’s beside the point. I may not be the most fit person around, but I consume at least 5 half-liter bottles of water every day. Gotta stay hydrated, you know what I’m saying? To be frank, though, I consume less water when I’m on the go because I don’t 100% trust water that comes from anywhere but home and I’m not a fan of public restrooms. Honestly, those people who leave the seat down when they pee in the toilet really need to show some respect.

Anyway, point is, drink water. It’s good. Overall rating: 10/10 because why not.

 

Feedback is always appreciated!

